How long til my site is up and running? [back to top]
Once you have subscribed to Gallery Space, your login details will be emailed to you immediately. Once you have logged in, you could have your first page up within minutes. Then all that's left to do is give everyone your new Gallery Space web address!
How do I know my payment details will be kept secure? [back to top]
Your subscription is handled by PayPal, the world's leading online money transaction service for individuals, businesses and merchants. When you enter your credit card details, they will never be made available to any other website, even this one. Click here
for more information on PayPal's security features.
What personal information do you store about me? [back to top]
Once you have authorised payment for your subscription, we are sent your name, address, email address and phone number if you provide it. As mentioned above, we do not have access to any credit card or bank details.
for more information.
Yes, if you pay annually in advance. You also get the advantage of one month's free hosting when you pay for a year up front. You can download an application form here as a Word Document
or a PDF
What if I want to cancel my subscription? [back to top]
If you pay monthly, you can cancel your subscription by clicking the "Account Manager" link on your Admin menu. If you click the "Close Account" button and you will be taken to the appropriate page on your PayPal account. Follow the instructions here to end your subscription. There is no minimum term contract; you can cancel any time before your next payment is due.
If you have paid annually by cheque, you will be sent an invoice once a year requesting the following year's payment. If you do not pay the invoice within the specified time period, we will cancel your subscription on your behalf. We cannot refund subscription fees part-way through a year.
Please ensure that you have your own copy of any information that's stored on your website, as we may not be able to retrieve it for you after you have cancelled your subscription.